people

Our Staff

Peter Knowles

Principal

principal@stcanices.school.nz

Lonnie Janssen

Director of Religious Studies

Year 3 & 4 teacher
Room Kiwi
lonnie@stcanices.school.nz

Leah Marris

Deputy Principal

Year 7 & 8 teacher
Room Tui
leah@stcanices.school.nz

Trudy Cockfield

Assistant Principal

New Entrant Teacher
Room Piwakawaka
trudy@stcanices.school.nz

Kelly Rea

New Entrant Teacher
Room Piwakawaka
kelly@stcanices.school.nz

Lana Cunningham

Year 1 & 2 teacher
Room Kotuku
lana@stcanices.school.nz

Chris Rout

Year 4 & 5 teacher
Room Pukeko
chris@stcanices.school.nz

Brooke McDonnell

Year 6 & 7 Teacher
Room Korimako
brooke@stcanices.school.nz

Barry Townrow

Health/PE and release teacher.
Room Moa
mrt@stcanices.school.nz

Mary Hollis

Office Administrator

Sally Duncan

Office Administrator
secretary@stcanices.school.nz

Erin Forsyth

Teacher Aide
Assistant Office Administrator
erin@stcanices.school.nz

Maree Garing

Teacher Aide

Frances Carmine

Teacher Aide

Bruce Middleton

Caretaker